Skip to main content

3.29.23 California Assembly Judiciary Committee Passes ANCA-Backed Resolution Condemning Artsakh Blockade

Excerpted from the Oragark

Assemblymember Chris Holden was joined by Assemblymembers Laura Friedman, Wendy Carillo, Lisa Calderon, Megan Dahle, Mike Gipson, Mike Fong, Tom Lackey, Cottie Petrie-Norris, Eloise Gomez Reyes, Luz Rivas, and Blanca Rubio as co-authors on AJR 1.